المقالات المُرفقة بعلامة 'airportstaff' | Dubai Airports

المركز الإعلامي (airportstaff)

2024
14
فبراير
2024
| 05:49 Europe/Amsterdam
في مشهد رومانسي لا يُنسى، حلق الحب عالياً على سطح مطار دبي الدولي DXB، حيث شهد عرض زواج فريد من نوعه على سطح أحد مباني المسافرين على ارتفاع 39.5 متراً، مع إطلالات خلابة مباشرة لحركة الإقلاع والهبوط في مدرج المطار وأفق دبي الساحر، ليُسجل بذلك أول عرض ...
قراءة المزيد
2023
29
نوفمبر
2023
| 14:59 Europe/Amsterdam
انضمت مطارات دبي، الجهة المشغّلة للمطار الدولي الأكبر في العالم، إلى الاحتفالات الوطنية بعيد اتحاد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الـ 52، في احتفال سلط الضوء على عام الاستدامة وملامح رحلة الاستدامة في الدولة منذ نشأتها وحتى الوقت الحالي.أقيم الحفل تحت...
قراءة المزيد
28
نوفمبر
2023
| 04:54 Europe/Amsterdam
استقبلت مطارات دبي دفعة جديدة من الطلبة الخريجين المشاركين في برنامج وجوه المستقبل، البرنامج التدريبي الهادف إلى استقطاب الجيل القادم من الخريجين الإماراتيين وتمكينهم للعمل في قطاع الطيران.يأتي هذا البرنامج السنوي في إطار جهود مطارات دبي دعم أجندة ال...
قراءة المزيد
10
نوفمبر
2023
| 06:19 Europe/Amsterdam
كشفت مطارات دبي، الجهة المشغّلة لكل من مطار دبي الدولي (DXB)، أكبر مطار دولي في العالم، عن إطلاق جناح خاص للشباب في معرض دبي للطيران 2023. يُعد هذ الجناح الأول من نوعه منذ انطلاقة المعرض، حيث يأتي انسجاماً مع أهداف مطارات دبي الرامية إلى توجيه ودعم ا...
قراءة المزيد
03
نوفمبر
2023
| 08:54 Europe/Amsterdam
تجسيداً لمعاني الوحدة والتراث الغني والقيم المشتركة، قام سمو الشيخ أحمد بن سعيد آل مكتوم، رئيس هيئة دبي للطيران المدني، رئيس مطارات دبي برفع علم الإمارات احتفالاً بيوم العلم، أمام ساحة المبنى 3 في مطار دبي الدولي، وذلك يوم الجمعة الموافق 3 نوفمبر حضر...
قراءة المزيد
31
أكتوبر
2023
| 10:58 Europe/Amsterdam
حازت مطارات دبي، الجهة المشغّلة لكل من مطار دبي الدولي (DXB)، المطار الأكثر ازدحاماً في العالم، ومطار دبي ورلد سنترال (DWC)، على جائزتين خلال الدورة العشرين لحفل توزيع جوائز الأعمال الدولية الذي أقيم في روما، وهما جائزة ستيفي الذهبية عن فئة أفضل فريق...
قراءة المزيد
13
أبريل
2023
| 09:05 Europe/Amsterdam
فازت مطارات دبي بجائزتين مرموقتين مع حصول مركز الاتصال المتكامل على جائزة ستيفي الذهبية والجائزة الدولية لتميز الأعمال تقديراً لتميزه في تقديم الخدمات للمسافرين.وفازت مطارات دبي بالجائزة الذهبية عن فئة "مركز اتصال العام (حتى 100 مقعد)، وذلك في الدورة...
قراءة المزيد
2022
20
أكتوبر
2022
| 13:22 Europe/Amsterdam
الإمارات العربية المتحدة، دبي، 20 أكتوبر، 2022 - أعلنت مؤسسة مطارات دبي، الجهة المشغّلة لكل من مطار دبي الدولي DXB))، المطار الأكثر ازدحاماً في العالم، ومطار دبي ورلد سنترال (DWC)، عن تعيينات جديدة ضمن فريق الإدارة العليا، حيث تم تعيين كل من عمر بن ع...
قراءة المزيد
10
فبراير
2022
| 08:36 Europe/Amsterdam
 أعلنت مؤسسة دبي للمطارات، الجهة المشغّلة لكل من "مطار دبي الدولي -DXB"، المطار الأكثر ازدحاماً في العالم، و"مطار دبي وورلد سنترال -DWC"، عن تعيين ماجد الجوكر في منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات في المؤسسة. وتأتي هذا الخطوة في إطار التزامها الكامل بتمكي...
قراءة المزيد

Articles tagged with 'airportstaff' | Dubai Airports

Dubai Airports News (airportstaff)

2024
14
February
2024
| 05:45 Europe/Amsterdam
In a heart-stopping moment atop DXB's iconic steel-and-glass-clad Concourse B, Dmitry proposed to Anastasiia in an unforgettable backdrop — at a height of 39.5 meters with unparalleled views of the Dubai skyline and a front-row seat to the runway act...
Read more
2023
29
November
2023
| 14:59 Europe/Amsterdam
Dubai Airports, operator of the world’s biggest international hub, celebrated UAE’s 52nd Union Day at Dubai International (DXB) Terminal 3 and highlighted the nation’s sustainability journey from its union to the present-day, to emphasise the importa...
Read more
28
November
2023
| 04:54 Europe/Amsterdam
Dubai Airports welcomed the second cohort of its Future Faces Programme, a one-year training and development initiative designed to attract and recruit the next generation of UAE national graduates in line with its Emiratisation drive.The annual prog...
Read more
10
November
2023
| 06:19 Europe/Amsterdam
Dubai Airports, operator of the world’s biggest international hub, is establishing the first-ever Dubai Airports Youth Council (DAYC) Chalet at the upcoming Dubai Airshow 2023. The pioneering initiative is driven by its vision to guide and nurture yo...
Read more
03
November
2023
| 08:54 Europe/Amsterdam
Embracing unity, rich heritage and shared values, His Highness Sheikh Ahmed Bin Saeed Al Maktoum, President of Dubai Civil Aviation Authority (DCAA), and Chairman of Dubai Airports, hoisted the UAE national flag commemorating UAE Flag Day on November...
Read more
31
October
2023
| 10:49 Europe/Amsterdam
Dubai Airports lands two accolades, a Gold Stevie® Award in the Human Resources Team of the Year category and a Bronze Stevie® Award in the Thought Leader of the Year – Business Services category, at the 20th Annual International Business Awards® (IB...
Read more
13
April
2023
| 09:05 Europe/Amsterdam
Dubai Airports has won two major accolades with its integrated contact centre being recognised with a Gold Stevie® Award and an International Business Excellence Award (IBXA). Dubai Airports was awarded the ‘Contact Centre of the Year (Up to 100 Seat...
Read more
2022
20
October
2022
| 13:17 Europe/Amsterdam
Dubai, UAE – October 20, 2022: Dubai Airports, operator of Dubai International (DXB), the world’s busiest international airport, and Dubai World Central (DWC), has announced the appointment of three key roles within the organisation: Omar Binadai as ...
Read more
09
February
2022
| 10:47 Europe/Amsterdam
Dubai Airports, operator of Dubai International (DXB), the world’s busiest international airport, and Dubai World Central (DWC), has announced the appointment of Majed Al Joker as its Chief Operating Officer (COO). The move is in line with Dubai Airp...
Read more